2016-2017 Legacy PTO Board Members
Sarah Kurtz, President
Ava 5th & John 3rd 
Vicky Routson, Vice President of Events
Aliscia Andrews, Vice President of Fundraising
Lisa Baker, Treasurer
Ali Basinger, Co-Secretary
Debra Harris, Co-Secretary
Are you interested in Chairing a Committee or being a PTO Board member?  Contact PTO Secretary for more information.  All are welcome and all positions can be shared!